Scientific Advisory Board

Karen Anderson
Prof Pharmacology and Mol Biophys & Biochem
karen.anderson@yale.edu
Susan Baserga
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, Genetics, and Therapeutic Radiology
susan.baserga@yale.edu
Ranjit Bindra
Assistant Professor of Therapeutic Radiology and of Pathology
ranjit.bindra@yale.edu
Ronald Breaker
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology; Investigator, Howard Hughes Med Inst; Chn Mol Cell & Dev Biology
ronald.breaker@yale.edu
William Jorgensen
Sterling Professor of Chemistry
william.jorgensen@yale.edu
Mark Lemmon
David A. Sackler Professor of Pharmacology; Co-director Cancer Biology Institute
mark.lemmon@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-6081
Mark Saltzman
Goizueta Foundation Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Chemical & Environmental Engineering & Physiology
mark.saltzman@yale.edu
Robert Sherwin
C. N. H. Long Professor of Medicine (Endocrinology); Section Chief, Endocrinology; Director, YCCI
robert.sherwin@yale.edu
James Slattery
Associate Provost of Research
james.slattery@yale.edu
Carolyn Slayman
Sterling Professor of Genetics and Professor of Cellular and Molecular Physiology; Deputy Dean for Academic & Scientific Affairs
carolyn.slayman@yale.edu
Jonathan Soderstrom
Managing Director Office of Cooperative Research
jon.soderstrom@yale.edu
David Stern
Professor, Department of Pathology
df.stern@yale.edu
Stephen Strittmatter
Director of Cellular Neuroscience, Neurodegeneration and Repair
stephen.strittmatter@yale.edu
Scott Strobel
Vice President for West Campus Planning & Program Development, Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, and Professor of the Howard Hughes Medical Institute
scott.strobel@yale.edu