Staff

Laura Abriola
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
laura.abriola@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3083
Francine Carland Ph.D.
Program Manager
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
francine.carland@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3864
Brian Cook
Senior Medicinal Chemist
brian.cook@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3220
Craig Crews, Ph.D.
Executive Director
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
craig.crews@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9364
Website
Christopher Fanger
Biotechnology Associate
christopher.fanger@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-8769
Peter Gareiss, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
peter.gareiss@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3146
Adam Hendricson, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus, West Haven, CT 06516
adam.hendricson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3147
James Herrington
Biotechnology Associate
james.herrington@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-8769
Piyasena Hewawasam
Senior Medicinal Chemist
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06441
piyasena.hewawasam@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-7446
Denton Hoyer, Ph.D.
Director of Chemistry
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
denton.hoyer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3082
William Hungerford
Research Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
william.hungerford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3270
Jackie McGrath
Administrative Assistant
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
jacquelyn.mcgrath@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3965
Jacqueline Mendes
Lab Assistant
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
jackie.mendes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5703
Janie Merkel, Ph.D.
Director
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
janie.merkel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3080
Mark Plummer, Ph.D.
Research Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
mark.plummer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7350
Minghu Song
Computational Scientist
minghu.song@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-737-3075
Elizabeth Spencer
Synthetic and Medicinal Chemist
elizabeth.spencer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-737-3085
Yulia Surovtseva, Ph.D.
Director of Biology
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
yulia.surovtseva@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3271
Sheila Umlauf
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
sheila.umlauf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6751
Apiwat Wangweerawong
Synthetic and Medicinal Chemist
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
apiwat.wangweerawong@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6793