People

Staff
Laura Abriola's picture Laura Abriola
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
laura.abriola@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3083
Craig Crews's picture Craig Crews, Ph.D.
Executive Director
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
craig.crews@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9364
Website
J'Vaughn Johnson
Software Engineer
jvaughn.johnson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5285
Jacqueline Mendes's picture Jacqueline Mendes
Lab Assistant
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
jackie.mendes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5703
Yulia Surovtseva's picture Yulia Surovtseva, Ph.D.
Director of Biology
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
yulia.surovtseva@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3271
Sheila Umlauf's picture Sheila Umlauf
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
sheila.umlauf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6751
Scientific Advisory Board
Karen Anderson
Prof Pharmacology and Mol Biophys & Biochem
karen.anderson@yale.edu
Susan Baserga
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, Genetics, and Therapeutic Radiology
susan.baserga@yale.edu
Ronald Breaker
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology; Investigator, Howard Hughes Med Inst; Chn Mol Cell & Dev Biology
ronald.breaker@yale.edu
Mark Saltzman
Goizueta Foundation Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Chemical & Environmental Engineering & Physiology
mark.saltzman@yale.edu
David Stern
Professor, Department of Pathology
df.stern@yale.edu
Stephen Strittmatter
Director of Cellular Neuroscience, Neurodegeneration and Repair
stephen.strittmatter@yale.edu
Scott Strobel
University Provost, Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, and Professor of the Howard Hughes Medical Institute
scott.strobel@yale.edu