People

Staff
Laura Abriola's picture Laura Abriola
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
laura.abriola@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3083
Francine Carland's picture Francine Carland, Ph.D.
Program Manager
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
francine.carland@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3864
Craig Crews's picture Craig Crews, Ph.D.
Executive Director
219 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
craig.crews@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9364
Website
Christopher Fanger's picture Christopher Fanger, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
christopher.fanger@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-8988
Peter Gareiss's picture Peter Gareiss, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
peter.gareiss@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3146
Adam Hendricson's picture Adam Hendricson, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
adam.hendricson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-3147
James Herrington's picture James Herrington, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
james.herrington@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-8769
Piyasena Hewawasam's picture Piyasena Hewawasam, Ph.D.
Senior Medicinal Chemist
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
piyasena.hewawasam@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-7446
Denton Hoyer's picture Denton Hoyer, Ph.D.
Director of Chemistry
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
denton.hoyer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3082
William Hungerford's picture William Hungerford
Research Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
william.hungerford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3270
Bryan Leland's picture Bryan Leland, Ph.D.
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
bryan.leland@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3078
Jacquelyn McGrath's picture Jacquelyn McGrath
Administrative Assistant
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
jacquelyn.mcgrath@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3965
Jacqueline Mendes's picture Jacqueline Mendes
Lab Assistant
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
jackie.mendes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5703
Janie Merkel's picture Janie Merkel, Ph.D.
Director
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
janie.merkel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3080
Mark Plummer's picture Mark Plummer, Ph.D.
Research Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
mark.plummer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7350
Minghu Song's picture Minghu Song, Ph.D.
Computational Scientist
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
minghu.song@yale.edu
Phone: +1 2037373075
Elizabeth Spencer's picture Elizabeth Spencer
Synthetic and Medicinal Chemist
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
elizabeth.spencer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-737-3085
Antonella Stroppa's picture Antonella Stroppa
Research Assistant
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
antonella.stroppa@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737 8248
Yulia Surovtseva's picture Yulia Surovtseva, Ph.D.
Director of Biology
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
yulia.surovtseva@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3271
Sheila Umlauf's picture Sheila Umlauf
Biotechnology Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
sheila.umlauf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6751
Apiwat Wangweerawong's picture Apiwat Wangweerawong, Ph.D.
Synthetic and Medicinal Chemist
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
apiwat.wangweerawong@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6793
Scientific Advisory Board
Karen Anderson
Prof Pharmacology and Mol Biophys & Biochem
karen.anderson@yale.edu
Susan Baserga
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, Genetics, and Therapeutic Radiology
susan.baserga@yale.edu
Ronald Breaker
Henry Ford II Professor of Molecular, Cellular & Developmental Biology; Investigator, Howard Hughes Med Inst; Chn Mol Cell & Dev Biology
ronald.breaker@yale.edu
William Jorgensen
Sterling Professor of Chemistry
william.jorgensen@yale.edu
Mark Saltzman
Goizueta Foundation Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Chemical & Environmental Engineering & Physiology
mark.saltzman@yale.edu
Robert Sherwin
C. N. H. Long Professor of Medicine (Endocrinology); Section Chief, Endocrinology; Director, YCCI
robert.sherwin@yale.edu
James Slattery
Director, Finance & Administration Cell Biology
james.slattery@yale.edu
Jonathan Soderstrom
Managing Director Office of Cooperative Research
jon.soderstrom@yale.edu
David Stern
Professor, Department of Pathology
df.stern@yale.edu